Ricky Weiss

JC Properties
G-Style Transport
Turk Enterprises
Collins Brothers Towing
Derricks Sandblasting
Drydene Performance Products
Keewatin Truck Service
Wiesner Trucking
RDW Recycling
Sweet MFG
Penske Racing Shocks
Total Works Truck  Equipment
Straight Ahead Ventures
JCJ Tools, Inc.
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Forks Mobile Wash
LG Transport
Aldon Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Kenny’s Components
Go Lithium
DirtCarLift
Arizona Sport Shirts
FK Rod Ends
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Barnes Systems Inc.
Winters Rearends
C and R Racing
QA1 Shocks
Strange Oval
Quarter Master
PFC Brakes
Wilwood
Wrisco
Performance Bodies and Parts
Quick Car
ButlerBuilt
Gorsuch Performance
Braswell Carburetors
Bell Helmets
Earnhardt Technologies Group
K1 Race Gear
MyRacePass
Sniper Chassis
Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

1st

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Bristol, TN

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

11th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

13th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

INTEGRA HEAT 5

12th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

14th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

10th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

J.T. KERR MEMORIAL

3rd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

23rd

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

7th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

2nd

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

12th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 5 WRISCO IND.

10th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

13th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

18th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 2

6th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

4th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

19th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

4th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

9th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

7th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

HEAT 4

DNS

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

14th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

6th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

6th

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Latest Photos