Ricky Weiss

JC Properties
G-Style Transport
Turk Enterprises
Collins Brothers Towing
Derricks Sandblasting
Drydene Performance Products
Keewatin Truck Service
Wiesner Trucking
RDW Recycling
Sweet MFG
Penske Racing Shocks
Total Works Truck  Equipment
Straight Ahead Ventures
JCJ Tools, Inc.
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Forks Mobile Wash
LG Transport
Aldon Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Kenny’s Components
Go Lithium
DirtCarLift
Arizona Sport Shirts
FK Rod Ends
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Barnes Systems Inc.
Winters Rearends
C and R Racing
QA1 Shocks
Strange Oval
Quarter Master
PFC Brakes
Wilwood
Wrisco
Performance Bodies and Parts
Quick Car
ButlerBuilt
Gorsuch Performance
Braswell Carburetors
Bell Helmets
Earnhardt Technologies Group
K1 Race Gear
MyRacePass
Sniper Chassis
Feb10

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

6th

Feb11

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb12

Thursday, 12 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

7th

Feb13

Friday, 13 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Feb14

Saturday, 14 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Estevan Motor Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Dakota State Fair Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Latest Photos