Ricky Weiss

G-Style Transport
Turk Enterprises
Sniper Chassis
Collins Brothers Towing
Derricks Sandblasting
Drydene Performance Products
Keewatin Truck Service
Wiesner Trucking
RDW Recycling
Sweet MFG
Penske Racing Shocks
Total Works Truck  Equipment
Straight Ahead Ventures
JCJ Tools, Inc.
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Performance Grading
Forks Mobile Wash
LG Transport
Aldon Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Kenny’s Components
Go Lithium
DirtCarLift
Arizona Sport Shirts
FK Rod Ends
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Barnes Systems Inc.
Winters Rearends
C and R Racing
QA1 Shocks
Strange Oval
Quarter Master
PFC Brakes
Wilwood
Wrisco
Performance Bodies and Parts
Quick Car
ButlerBuilt
Gorsuch Performance
Braswell Carburetors
Bell Helmets
K1 Race Gear
MyRacePass
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Buckys Transport
Walker Performance Filtration
SRI Performance
Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb29

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Latest Photos