Ricky Weiss

G-Style Transport
Turk Enterprises
Sniper Chassis
Collins Brothers Towing
Derricks Sandblasting
Drydene Performance Products
Keewatin Truck Service
Wiesner Trucking
RDW Recycling
Sweet MFG
Penske Racing Shocks
Total Works Truck  Equipment
Straight Ahead Ventures
JCJ Tools, Inc.
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Performance Grading
Forks Mobile Wash
LG Transport
Galloping Ghost
Aldon Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Kenny’s Components
Go Lithium
DirtCarLift
Arizona Sport Shirts
FK Rod Ends
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Barnes Systems Inc.
Winters Rearends
C and R Racing
QA1 Shocks
Strange Oval
Quarter Master
PFC Brakes
Wilwood
Wrisco
Performance Bodies and Parts
Quick Car
ButlerBuilt
Gorsuch Performance
Braswell Carburetors
Bell Helmets
K1 Race Gear
MyRacePass
ATC Bolts  Fasteners
Buckys Transport
Walker Performance Filtration
SRI Performance

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Tazewell Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

2nd

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb29

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Toilet Bowl Practice

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

LCQ TWO

DNS

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

30TH DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM

18th

Jun10

Monday, 10 June 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC NIGHT 1

14th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC NIGHT 2

11th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Tazewell Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

2nd

Latest Photos