Ricky Weiss

JC Properties
G-Style Transport
Turk Enterprises
Collins Brothers Towing
Derricks Sandblasting
Drydene Performance Products
Keewatin Truck Service
Wiesner Trucking
RDW Recycling
Sweet MFG
Penske Racing Shocks
Total Works Truck  Equipment
Straight Ahead Ventures
JCJ Tools, Inc.
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Forks Mobile Wash
LG Transport
Aldon Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Kenny’s Components
Go Lithium
DirtCarLift
Arizona Sport Shirts
FK Rod Ends
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Barnes Systems Inc.
Winters Rearends
C and R Racing
QA1 Shocks
Strange Oval
Quarter Master
PFC Brakes
Wilwood
Wrisco
Performance Bodies and Parts
Quick Car
ButlerBuilt
Gorsuch Performance
Braswell Carburetors
Bell Helmets
Earnhardt Technologies Group
K1 Race Gear
MyRacePass
Sniper Chassis
Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jan13

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

4th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Terre Haute Action Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Independence Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

ABC Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Ogilvie Raceway

WOO Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 5

7th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 4

3rd

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

9th

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

USA NATIONALS DASH

7th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

4th

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1A

3rd

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 2

4th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 2

7th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2019

I-96 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sharon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Stateline Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Outlaw Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Latest Photos