Ricky Weiss

JC Properties
G-Style Transport
Turk Enterprises
Collins Brothers Towing
Derricks Sandblasting
Drydene Performance Products
Keewatin Truck Service
Wiesner Trucking
RDW Recycling
Sweet MFG
Penske Racing Shocks
Total Works Truck  Equipment
Straight Ahead Ventures
JCJ Tools, Inc.
VP Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Forks Mobile Wash
LG Transport
Aldon Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Kenny’s Components
Go Lithium
DirtCarLift
Arizona Sport Shirts
FK Rod Ends
Swift Springs USA
Allstar Performance
Hooker Harness
Barnes Systems Inc.
Winters Rearends
C and R Racing
QA1 Shocks
Strange Oval
Quarter Master
PFC Brakes
Wilwood
Wrisco
Performance Bodies and Parts
Quick Car
ButlerBuilt
Gorsuch Performance
Braswell Carburetors
Bell Helmets
Earnhardt Technologies Group
K1 Race Gear
MyRacePass
Sniper Chassis
Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

13th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

5th

Feb19

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Duck River Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

ALH Motor Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2017

Norman County Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2017

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug23

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Red River Valley Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Greenbush Race Park

Greenbush, MN

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Dakota State Fair Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Victory Lane Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Latest Photos